Printing Multiple Layout Tabs

Did you know that you can print multiple layout tabs at once?

Here’s how:

  • Hold the CTRL button
  • Select the layout tabs that you want to print/plot
  • Right-click any of the tabs and select “Publish Selected Layouts…”

About AutoCAD Tips

As weird as it sounds, AutoCAD is a hobby for me. But I am fortunate enough to have a career doing my hobby. I work for a large engineering firm supporting CAD users in various disciplines. My dream job would be to work for a company like Autodesk or Disney's Imagineering where inspiring others and using innovative approaches and software are adding value to projects and bringing design in all areas up to a new level. This blog serves as a repository or knowledge base for myself so that I can reference tips & tricks that I have learned and also refer others to it as well. I hope that this blog helps you learn at least one tip to make your drafting experience better.
This entry was posted in BASICS, Layout, TIPS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Printing Multiple Layout Tabs

Leave a Reply

